Sharon Van Etten Ends the Week Out

It’s Friday, a relaxed Friday.
Sharon Van Etten, \”Love More\’
Sharon Van Etten, \”Making of Love More\”

 
I recognize that she has not produced a new album for approximately a year now. I have to say though, Sharon Van Etten has one of the most hauntingly beautiful voices to have arrived on the music scene in the past decade. As far as I’m concerned, she cannot fail with a voice like hers. Sharon’s voice echoes through harmonium drones with a river of emotional harmony.

“Love More” by Sharon Van Etten  is simply a gorgeous song and encapsulates the dreary state that I’m finding myself in as I look over the NYC skyline on this overcast day.

One response

  1. I’ve just discovered your blog and it’s great, I’m discovering some very good music, thank you so much!
    Greetings from Italy 😉

Leave a Reply

