Today’s Jam of the day goes out to Steve Jobs

Mac or PC

Yellow Ostrich: \”Whale\”

The news today was pretty sad. Steve Jobs passed away at the young age of 56. In my mind, no-one should pass so young. Steve and his team have truly helped to shape a decade of personal computing with beautifully designed products and his influence will be known for eternity. For the past little while I have had “Whale” by Yellow Ostrich stuck in my head. So in addition to my Mac tribute, I offer “Whale” by Yellow Ostrich. I feel that “Whale” connects to this loss for the technology community.

Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

