Wednesday’s Jam of the Day: The Alchemist featuring Danny Brown and Schoolboy Q

Oh damn is about all I can say. I was reading about jamz today when I learned that The Alchemist just launched a super hot project with none other than rappers Danny Brown and Schoolboy Q. I think it goes without saying, The Alchemist drops hot beats and Danny Brown’s and Schoolboy Q’s rapping styles kill it hard.

I don’t think I need to say anything about this single because it is dope  as hell and these people’s resume’s and approaches speak for themselves. “Flight Confirmation” is the jam. This release is a real treat today. Alchemist’s upcoming LP will be one of the hottest beat and rap albums of the year. It’ll be called Russian Roulette and from what I understand–it is going to blow everyone out of the water. Think about a Quasimoto event.

Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

