Friday’s Awesome Awesome Super Awesome Jam of the Day: The Phenomenauts

WOW!

This is amazing. These guys, The Phonemauts, may be as cheesy as they come!!! I don’t care. Why? I don’t care because they love Neil Degrasse Tyson! I too love this man.

The song and video is everything I’ve ever wanted. The whole video is completely full of the best and greatest comments by Mr. Awesome Astrophysicist, Neil Degrasse Tyson–the band then follows his commentary with a pumped up, “I’m with Neil” chant! Everything Neil says is gold and his balanced and well thought out, often compelling arguments in favor of continued investments is NASA and science are profound and on point!

Way to be Phenomenauts!!!!

I’m With Neil!

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

