Here they are!

Over the past few days, Yeasayer has been launching videos to every song off of their upcoming album, Fragrant World. These are only available through today. I have compiled every song for your listening pleasure! These are all unlisted on youtube!I’m very impressed by the album–Yeasayer has managed to find a nice stylistic balance between their past two albums, existing on neither extreme. Enjoy.

01. Fingers Never Bleed 
02. Longevity
03. Blue Paper
04. Henrietta
05. Devil And The Deed
06. No Bone
07. Reagan’s Skeleton
08. Demon Road
09. Damaged Goods
10. Folk Hero Schtick
11. Glass Of The Microscope


One response

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s